Logo

Unser Team in der Übersicht

Geschäftsleitung


Steinmann Philippe

VR Präsident

E-Mail: philippe@steinmann-baar.ch
Telefon: +41 41 767 70 80


Hans Steinmann

Verwaltungsrat

E-Mail: hans@steinmann-baar.ch
Telefon: +41 41 767 70 80



Administration


Katja Steinmann

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

E-Mail: katja@steinmann-baar.ch
Telefon: +41 41 767 70 80


Silvia Steinmann

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

E-Mail: silvia@steinmann-baar.ch
Telefon: +41 41 767 70 80



Projektleitung


Philippe Steinmann

Sanitär / Heizung

E-Mail: philippe@steinmann-baar.ch
Telefon: +41 41 767 70 80


Beat Weiss

Sanitär / Heizung

E-Mail: beat.weiss@steinmann-baar.ch
Telefon: +41 41 767 70 80


Andreas Dittli

Sanitär / Heizung

E-Mail: andreas.dittli@steinmann-baar.ch
Telefon: +41 41 767 70 80


Marco Hegglin

Sanitär / Heizung

E-Mail: marco.hegglin@steinmann-baar.ch
Telefon: +41 41 767 70 80



Kundendienst


Levent Erogul

Service Umbau

E-Mail: levent.erogul@steinmann-baar.ch
Telefon: +41 41 767 70 80




Firmeninfo
    Steinmann Haustechnik AG
    Gewerbestrasse 3, 6340 Baar

    +41 41 767 70 80
offeneStellen

FirmenKurzfilm
link zu website
  • Unsere Leistungen

    • Sanitär
    • Heizung
    • Lüftung
    • Neu- und Umbauten
    • Reparaturen
    • Planungsarbeiten
    • Wartungsarbeiten
    • Badumbau
    • Wasserentkalkung
    • Wärmepumpen
    • Bodenheizung
    • Ölheizung
    • Gasheizung
    • Solar
    • Pelletheizung
    • Komfortlüftung
    • Regenwassernutzung
    • Stückholzheizung